my blogging.what is dreamer of peace all about?

Standard

imagesI made this blog simply because I love writing.Although I may not be a good reader,I am a good writer according to my friends and teachers.Okay so why is this blog called dreamer of Peace..?THis is becuz I am a peace loving person and I really want to readicate terrorism from this world.I wish I had a magic wand which would just turn this world into a perfect place to live it.I also want to eliminate the roots of terrorism which includes illiteracy,unemployment and inflation.This makes the people depressed and frustrated and then they are forced to perform such horrendous crimes.My aim is that one day I will be able to fulfill my dreams and yes if you are also a peace lover and want a “happy” world so do follow me.

One response »

  1. Pingback: my blogging.what is dreamer of peace all about? | dreamerofpeace

Leave a Reply

