Aside

I  have been nominated by my dear friend,http://transcendingbordersblog.wordpress.com,for the dragon’s loyalty award.

Dragon's+Loyalty+Award

The rules are:

-Display the  Award Certificate on your website.

-Announce your win with a written post and link to whoever presented your award.

-Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers.

-Drop them a comment to tip them off after you have liked them in the post.

-Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

7 things about me:

I love physics and maths.

I am a very patriotic person

I love to speak truth

I like reading non fictitious novels in my leisure time.

I love my country.

The best thing i like about me is my hairs.

I want to become a succesful person.

My 15 nominations are:

1-myinkingplace.wordpress.com

2-artfreelance.me

3-brandonbored.wordpress.com

4-morganbailey.wordpress.com

5-mamacravings.wordpress.com

6-dreamerofpeace.wordpress.com

7-bigheadcool.wordpress.com

8-toemail.wordpress.com

9-thewritercaravan.wordpress.com

10-mixandmatchmeme.wordpress.com

11-sexyonthedarkside.wordpress.com

12-mlewisredford.wordpress.com

13-humorunstoppable.wordpress.com

14-pocketfullofwords.wordpress.com

15-sudebaker.wordpress.com

Wish all dear readers a great day! May you shine with happiness!

the dragons loyalty award!

4 responses »

  1. Hi there, I think you may have nominated all the same people as the last person did (the one who nominated you). You need to choose 15 different blogs to nominate! 🙂

Leave a Reply

