stressed out

Standard

This entire year has been quite difficult for me.At first when I gave the SAT exam,i did not get its result on the stated date because of hurricane sandy.I waited and waited.Everyday I used to spend hours infront of collegeboard website.It came out after one whole month.

I applied to a university in October.it is the prestigious university of Pakistan.I think I met all their requirements but I still did not get acceptance from it.Alot of my friends who applied got their offer letters this month and I am still waiting.This waitng period is so difficult.I wonder what will happen if I don’t get admission in it.I will burst in tears.Well,maybe god wants to do something good for me..thats what my mom says.

Just to be on a safe side I have to now give admission tests of a couple of more universities.This means more burden is coming on my shoulders.

I really wish everything turns out to be good just like in Fairytales and I get acceptance

Leave a Reply

